Library Board of Trustees

  • 7 p.m.
  • Second Monday of the month, excluding June through August
  • Lois Wagner Memorial Library
    35200 Division Road
    Richmond, MI 48062
Agendas & Minutes
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

  • Mary Lou Berg, Trustee
  • Jennifer Haase, Corresponding Secretary
  • Gail O'Neill, Chairman
  • Denise Robson, Recording Secretary
  • Alana Stump, Vice-Chairman
About the Library Board of Trustees
The Library Board of Trustees is a five-member advisory board appointed by the Richmond City Council to review and recommend long term goals, policies, and procedures in order to provide quality library services for all residents. The board represents and promotes the library to the community.